Our Team

The M.I.N.D Trust team is made up of professionals from varied backgrounds and professions. These include Psychologists, psychiatrists, Religious leaders, Social workers, Teachers, nurses, occupational therapists, medical students to mention a few. The guiding principle is to “have interest to make a difference in mental health” and with that we believe everyone is welcome.



Dr Sonny Kuku

(Chairman Board of Trustees.) – Director and joint

Dr Femi Olugbile

Consultant Psychiatrist

Dr Yewande Oshodi

Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist

Engr Tunde Oshodi

Chemical Engineer/ Procurement Expert

Professor S.O Arigbabu

Professor of Neurosurgery

Ms Jinadu

Clinical Psychologist


Dr Yewande Oshodi

Executive Director

Dr Yewande Oshodi is a Consultant Psychiatrist in Lagos, Nigeria. She plays an active roles in mental health advocacy in country and globally. Additionally, she is a marriage counsellor and lifeskills coach. She is founder and Director in MIND Trust.

Dr Nayah Egegbara

Director of finance

Dr Nayah Egegbara is a Senior Consultant Psychiatrist at a topmost Hospital in Lagos. She is passionate about Mental health advocacy. She is also a montessori qualified educationist. She is a public speaker and an experienced trainer. She serves actively in several mental health related not for profit organisations.

Pastor Oladimeji Animasahun

Director of Administration

Mr Animasahun Oladimeji is a the Senior Pastor of Latter House of Glory in Lagos, Nigeria. He is a Mental Health Advocate and humanitarian. In other capacity he serves as a community mobiliser, Property Consultant and Manager. He is a Graduate of Accountancy. He is happily married to Animasahun Thelma Chidimma and they are blessed with 3 gorgeous daughters.


  1. O.O Aribaba Esq – Legal Adviser
  2. Mr Ayo Arigbabu/ Mr Abimbola Osinubi/Mr Tomi Adesanya – Media/Creative advisers
  3. Prof O.F. Aina/Prof JD Adeyemi – Planning/ Medical/ Ethical Advisers


  1. Program manager
  2. Program assistant
  3. Social workers. – On Adhoc basis
  4. Secretary

Post Humous Acknowledgement

  1. Dr T.A.A Oshodi – Founding Adviser (Died: Jan 2021)
  2. Mrs. Amaka Igwe – Board Member (Died: April 2014)